Account deletion

Delete your Una account

Permanently delete your Una account and the data associated with it.

You will be asked to sign in with the same Apple or Google account you use with Una. You do not need your household ID, an invitation code, or access to the Una app.

Before you continue

What will be deleted

  • Your Una account and access to the household will be removed.
  • Your private plans and other data belonging only to you will be deleted.
  • If other adults remain in the household, shared household data will remain available to them.
  • If you are the last adult, the household and its associated data will also be permanently deleted.
  • Account deletion cannot be undone.
Secure sign-in

Continue with Apple or Google

Use the Apple or Google account connected to your Una account.

Final confirmation

Delete your Una account?

This permanently deletes your Una account. If you are the last adult in the household, the entire household will also be deleted.

This cannot be undone.